• MBNA
  • Total Fitness
  • innospec

Contact Us

You should find all the information you need on the web site and frequently asked questions (FAQ's).  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you would like any additional information.

Andy White

andyw@chestermarathon.co.uk
Joint Race Organiser & Race Director

Chris Hulse

chrish@chestermarathon.co.uk
Joint Race Organiser & Commercial Director

Linda Worrall

lindaw@chestermarathon.co.uk
Race Administrator

Pauline Carpenter

paulinec@chestermarathon.co.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator

Dave Taylor

davet@chestermarathon.co.uk
Pace Runners & Training

Janine White

janinew@chestermarathon.co.uk
Event Operations

Elaine Hulse

elaineh@chestermarathon.co.uk
Finance