• MBNA
  • Lucozade Sport
  • innospec

Contact Us

You should find all the information you need on the web site and frequently asked questions (FAQ's).  Please don't hesitate to contact us if you would like any additional information.

Andy White

andyw@chestermarathon.co.uk
Joint Race Organiser & Race Director

Chris Hulse

chrish@chestermarathon.co.uk
Joint Race Organiser & Commercial Director

Callum Shields

callums@chestermarathon.co.uk
Event Manager & Procurement

Linda Worrall

lindaw@chestermarathon.co.uk
Race Administrator

Sandra Barrett

Sandrab@chestermarathon.co.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator

Amanda Newall

amandan@activeleisureevents.co.uk
Marketing & Communications

Dave Taylor

davet@chestermarathon.co.uk
Press, Pace Runners & Coaching

Elaine Hulse

Elaineh@chestermarathon.co.uk
Finance

Janine White

janinew@activeleisureevents.co.uk
Event Operations